What’s going on here?

Draw Something Dad

If, like me, you’re perhaps not that enamoured of the pictures of kittens and balls of yarn or castles, princesses and ponies that fill most colouring books. My 3.5 year-old daughter, Boodle, has been colouring in little doodles of mine since she could hold a giant egg-chalk in her chubby little fingers and has lately been requesting various scenarios – of course I’m more than happy to oblige. Recently, some friends requested their own custom pages for their own mini-humans and, of course, I was more than happy to oblige them as well. So pleased were they that they suggested I open this service to the public and, presto – last week that’s exactly what I did!

So, if you want something different and a little more fun for your mini-you to perfect with their crayons, I can draw you a page, a strip or series of pages with exactly…

View original post 147 more words

Leave a Reply

