Slowing down – going on two weeks’ holiday to Rock Camp!

Righto. I know it’s been slow lately, but I’ve had other things on my mind besides the retardulence of the credulient.

My band is heading into the studio on Monday August 11 to finish our debut album and I’m taking two glorious weeks off work to lay down the rest of my vocals. I have seven entire songs to record (one of which isn’t completely written) and a smidge over two weeks to get it done (we also need to record one more entire song, get the string quartet & horn section in there and complete the programming of the electronic stuff). I’m greatly looking forward to getting in there and singing myself into a coma. Bring it on! Viva Rock Camp!

Curious? Here is what we’ve done so far.

Not curious? Go to church 🙂

var pageTracker = _gat._getTracker(“UA-5094406-1”);
pageTracker._initData();
pageTracker._trackPageview();

Leave a Reply

